DISTRIBUTORS / DEALERS

Click here to see Rental Users
AudileManchester 01612 230014

Unit 1 Clayton Court, The Cityworks, Welcomb Street, Manchester, M11 2NB

Tel: +44 161 223 0014; +44 161 223 7948

Contacts: Rob Ashworth / Paul Stevart ('Stev')

Email: rob@audile.co.uk

Web: www.audile.co.uk

Rental Equipment: Resolution Touring system / R5 / R4 / R2SH / R1 / F221P / F121P / F121 / F218

Audio PlusEssex 01206 369966

Unit 5, Grange Way Business Park, Whitehall Industrial Estate, Colchester. Essex. CO2 8HF

Contact: Stefan Imhof

Tel: +44 (0) 1206 369966

Fax: +44 (0) 1206 549966

Email: contact@audio-plus.co.uk

Web: www.audio-plus.co.uk

Rental Equipment: Full Resolution Touring System, R2, R4T, R5T, F218 MK2, F221, F221A, RM18, F81, MC2 Amplification & XTA Processing.

Blue Box CompanySussex 01403 266155

4 Smith's Barn Farm, Comptons Lane, Horsham, Sussex. RH13 5NN

Contact: Mark Metcalf

Tel: 01403 266155

Mob: 07785 730442

Email: mark@bluebox-london.com

Web: www.bluebox-london.com

ElectracousticLondon 0208 297 0318

127 Brightfield Road, London. SE12 8QG

Contact: Jon Trotter

Tel: 0208 297 0318

Email: mail@electracoustic.co.uk

Web: www.electracoustic.co.uk

F1 Sound Company LimitedLondon 01227 770 889

Unit 47A, Joseph Wilson Industrial Estate, Whitstable, CT5 3PS

Contact: Matt Bate

Tel: 01227 770 889

Mob: 07595 430 432
Email: info@f1soundcoltd.com

matt@f1soundcoltd.com

Web: www.F1soundcompanylimited.com

www.f1soundcoltd.com

 

Full Fat Audio Hertfordshire 077909 60513

Hitchin, Hertfordshire

Contact: Dave Millard

Mob: 077909 60513

Email: dave@fullfataudio.com

Equipment: R5, R3, R3EH, R2, F101, F121, F118, F218, FFA Amplification and XTA procesing

MarqueeAVSurrey 01784 430404

Surrey, Egham

Contact: Andy Huffer

Tel: 01784 430404/07831 634484

Email: andy@marqueeav.com

Web: www.marqueeav.com

Performance Sound & Light Ltd.Basingstoke 01256 371180

Unit 2, Blandys Farm, Malshanger, Basingstoke. RG23 7ES

Contact: Adam Hornblow

Tel: 01256 371180

Email: sales@performancesl.com

Web: www.performancesoundandlight.com

 

Project Audio Ltd.London 020 7733 7170

Unit 2 Carberry Works, Carberry Road, London, SE19 3RU

Tel/Fax:  

Office: 020 7733 7170

Warehouse: 0208 771 1620

Web: www.projectaudio.co.uk

 

Contact 1: Jason Bacon, jason@projectaudio.co.uk

Contact 2: Claire Munnelly, +44(0) 7930 372263, claire@projectaudio.co.uk

Rental Equipment: R2, R2SH, R3, R3EH, R3SH, AX88, F88, F101, F81, F55, F121, F218, F118, F215, MB212, MB210LP (systems available in violet, black, white, silver)

Sound ServicesKent & London 08452 712707

Unit 11, Gemini Business Estate, Landmann Way, London, SE14 5RL

Contact: Curtis Gilmore, Richard Cufley

Tel: 0207 064 9272 / 08452 712707 / 07961 998 333

Email: hire@sound-services.co.uk

Web: www.sound-services.co.uk

Rental Equipment: R1, R2, R4, R5, F218, RM18, F81, F101

Studiocare Professional Audio Ltd.Liverpool 0151 236 7800

Unit 9 Century Building, Summers Road, Brunswick Business Park, Liverpool, L3 4BL.

Contacts: Andrew Culshaw, Kevin Toms

Tel: 0151 236 7800 / 0845 345 8910

Email: hire@studiocare.com

Web: www.studiocare.com

Thames Audio Ltd.Middlesex 01932 567681

Shepperton Film Studios, Studios Road, Shepperton, Middlesex. TW17 0QD

Tel: 01932 567681

Fax: 01932 569758

Web: www.thamesaudio.co.uk

 

Contact 1: Pete Cox - pete.cox@thamesaudio.co.uk

Contact 2: Graham Simpson - graham.simpson@thamesaudio.co.uk